cre8tioncrochet

Join the Hookin' Fun

New Necklaces November 4, 2012

Filed under: Cre8tions,Patterns — cre8tioncrochet @ 4:10 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’ve spent the day making more necklaces… I guess is my latest kick.  I spent part of the day making flowers for hair accessories too, but I’ll obsess more on that later.  I learned a new way of making button necklaces tonight that I rather like.  I found a great tutorial for them on Littl Musings blog.  http://www.littlemusingsblog.net/2010/01/quick-button-necklace-tutorial.html

Here was my first attempt

 

I also added another Vintage Button Necklace

As well as three more Crochet Ring Necklaces

I’m having a lot of fun with jewelry right now, though only some of it is crochet.  I have a few more patterns in the works that will be added soon, as well as a post from a featured guest blogger.  If there is anything any of my followers would like to see, simply ask!!!

Happy Hookin’

 

Leave a Reply

